Water To Drink

It had been months since I have had been depriving myself of the huge quantities of water that I drink. The reason was that my sipper had broken due to fair wear and tear over a long period  of time. The habits one develops leads to the consequences- both good and bad. This time the consequences were that I went thirsty for long duration of time, often feeling thirsty before bed time which had not happened earlier. 

With no time for good things like cycling or rather poor time management I had failed to even manage the thirst. 

A little bit of pondering and applying the basic principles for good life have thankfully changed the things and I pray that it continues the same way. 

2 thoughts on “Water To Drink

Leave a Reply

