Walking!

Walking – I never felt that I was suited for such a mundane looking activity. It’s honest confession of a guy who feels that sweating out is all that ever matters and walking doesn’t fit the bill!

Walking – something that I always felt was old peoples’ cup to tea. Am’ I that old or is it that walking was never only old folks’ cup of tea to start thinking a little differently 🙂 Well, it actually feels nice to go walking with my wife. Apart from the pleasure of very light exercise I get to spend some prime time with the bitter half and doing that feels great.

Thanks Ma for that little nudging to push me out from my shell.

Leave a Reply

