To Flow Like Water


20120525_104155
It was a great day to have “Flowed” like Water” and still get the things done on a really busy day. I ‘am grateful for the simple idea that stuck me in the morning that one should go about the daily activities like water flowing down a hill. Nothing stops it and it does not fight anything –  Accepting everything that comes in it’s way, continuing to do it’s job of flowing down a hill unabated. It surely felt good to have accepted everything and everyone around me the way they were. It also felt great to accept myself the way I ‘am with all the good and bad that makes up my nature. Best is to accept the nature of things as they are, rather than trying to fight that nature. More gets done, in a much better way, giving tremendous satisfaction. I hope I continue to flow like I did today.

Leave a Reply

