An Expressive Face

A lot of people have told me that being expressive is not the best thing. By that measure I stand on the edge of a great disadvantage for I am told that I have an expressive face. Thankfully I realised that it is not true at all. Courtesy the expressions of my face I was able to convey what I had to, without saying anything. I have promised myself to be able to stand by my values in spite of all the odds one has to face. To that extent if required, I must express what I feel rather than keeping quiet and wait for others to see my point. At the same time it would be prudent to not push things and waste my efforts. Thankfully, my values are far less materialistic than the average person. This has further reinforced my belief in my ability to do good. Feel grateful for an expressive face.

Leave a Reply

